What County is Georgia Tech In?

If you’re wondering what county georgia tech is in, you’re not alone. Many people are curious about the location of this prestigious university.

georgia tech is located in Fulton County, Georgia. This county is home to many other colleges and universities, as well as a variety of businesses and cultural attractions. If you’re looking for a place to get a great education and have some fun, Fulton County is a great choice.

Checkout this video:

Fulton County

georgia tech is located in the heart of Atlanta, in Fulton County. The county is named for Hamilton Fulton, a surveyor for the Western and Atlantic Railroad. Although the county was created in 1853, its history began long before that.

Dekalb County

Georgia Tech is located in Dekalb County, Georgia.

Cobb County

Cobb County is located in the northwest corner of Georgia, just outside Atlanta. It is home to Georgia Tech, as well as Kennesaw State University.

Gwinnett County

Georgia Tech is located in Atlanta, Georgia, which is in Fulton County. However, the Gwinnett County Extension campus of Georgia Tech is located in Lawrenceville, Georgia.

Scroll to Top